CINF Symposia #243: Calls for Papers

Information for Presenters

To submit your abstract, please refer to Abstract Information for American Chemical Society Meetings.

Symposia

Symposium Organizers
Beyond the Database: New Models of Scholarship in an eScience World Philip Bourne, pbourne@ucsd.edu
CINF Scholarship for Scientific Excellence Guenter Grethe, ggrethe@att.net
CINFlash Rajarshi Guha, rajarshi.guha@gmail.com
Computer-Aided Drug Design - Hopes, Reality and Prospects Orr Ravitz, orr.ravitz@gmail.com
Chris Corbeil, christopher.corbeil@gmail.com
Jason Cross, jason.cross@cubist.com
Drug Polypharmacology Prediction and Design Shuxing Zhang, shuzhang@mdanderson.org
General Papers Rachelle Bienstock, biensto1@niehs.nih.gov
InChI Symposium Alexander Tropsha, alex_tropsha@unc.edu
Antony John Williams, antony.williams@chemspider.com
Instruction Tools for Chemical Information Charles Huber, huber@library.ucsb.edu
Joint CINF-CSA Trust Symposium: Beyond Small Molecules: Pushing the Envelope for Chemical Structure Representation Keith Taylor, Keith.Taylor@accelrys.com
Mobile Space and E-Books Richard Apodaca, rich_apodaca@yahoo.com
Reaction Searching David Evans, david.evans@reedelsevier.ch
Roger Schenck, rschenck@cas.org
Research Assessment Andrea Twiss-Brooks, atbrooks@uchicago.edu
Leah Solla, leah.solla@cornell.edu
SciMix Rachelle Bienstock, biensto1@niehs.nih.gov
Systems Chemical Biology and Other "Systems" Approaches in Chemistry and Biology Research Erja Kajosalo, kajosalo@mit.edu
Jan Kuras, jankuras@hotmail.com
Tudor Oprea, toprea@salud.unm.edu

 

 

Newspaper websites and web design