CINF Symposia #242: Calls for Papers

Information for Presenters

To submit your abstract, please refer to Abstract Information for American Chemical Society Meetings. Submittals accepted through October 18, 2010.

Information for Symposium Organizers

You may send your "Call for Papers" directly to the CINF Webmaster for inclusion in the listing (below). You may then link to this listing - or absolute URL links therein - when advertising your session in email communications.

Symposia

Symposium Organizers
Chemical Environmental Specific Databases and Searching Information Related to the Air, Water, and our Environment Andrea Twiss-Brooks, atbrooks@uchicago.edu
Chemistry in Mobile Spaces David Martinsen, d_martinsen@acs.org
Martin Braendle, braendle@chem.ethz.ch
CINF Scholarship for Scientific Excellence Guenter Grethe, ggrethe@comcast.net
CINFlash Rajarshi Guha, rajarshi.guha@gmail.com
General Papers Rachelle Bienstock, biensto1@niehs.nih.gov
Herman Skolnik Award Symposium Alexander Lawson, alexander.lawson@reedelsevier.ch
High Content Screening: Exploring Relationships Between Small Molecules and Phenotypic Results Rajarshi Guha, rajarshi.guha@gmail.com
Timothy Moran, tmoran@accelrys.com
Non-Traditional Careers Patricia Meindl, pmeindl@chem.utoronto.ca

 

 

2
Newspaper websites and web design